aukerop.blogg.se

Wendy chancellor ms agent
Wendy chancellor ms agent











It was the first time I ever felt like every single person no matter their title had a role in being a mother or father figure. Coming into Leadership my mentality was kind of the same but something changed that and it was the energy of the staff. Before attending Leadership in my previous school I was surrounded by too many people and things that wasn’t right for me and I did not believe that anyone really cared so I did what I wanted. “ I just wanted to say that I Attended Leadership the first year that the school opened. “This school made us remember that it didn’t matter where we came from or what we did in the past, but what we were doing at that moment to create the future we wanted to see.” - Gloria Alonso Leadership gave me a second chance at life.” - Candace Davis “Since that day Leadership gave me an understanding and an environment to learn and grow, more that the school I was in before. “I really appreciate the love and support that the staff showed me at Brooklyn Leadership because with them I don’t believe that I could have succeeded.” - Joseph Artis

#Wendy chancellor ms agent free

You didn’t have to use your time in the morning, afternoon or whenever you were free to help me.” - Tania Teco “You helped me just when I was struggling the most. “I don’t know exactly what the future holds, but I do know that I’m ready to face any obstacles and challenges that may come my way.” - Melesha Lewis The teachers and staff greeted me every day.” - Wendy Jerido “I felt so loved when I stepped into this building. “I cherished each day and moment with you guys because every day I learned something new.” - Melsun Fulton “I’m prepared to strive for what I want and I understand I have to work hard for it.” - Kiyah Fisher “Leadership gave me encouragement and tools to better my future.” - Arlene Shallow











Wendy chancellor ms agent